Location : Home >> Contact Us

Address: shandong jinan ma on shan road no. 2 zip code: 250002 
Operator: 0531-0531, fax: 85188888-85188980 
Reservation phone: 0531-85188982 telephone number: 0531-85188760 
Website:www.jnnjhotel.com  
E-mail:jnnjhotel@jnnjhotel.com

1. Jinan railway station about 5 km away from southern hotel, can take 43 bus to 34 road or off springs park station (that is, the ma on shan road), go to the east is south of the hotel. From jinan railway station to southern hotel is about 12 yuan. 
2. Jinan long-distance bus station about 8 km away from southern hotel, can take 32 bus to quancheng park (that is, the ma on shan road station), walk to the east is south of the hotel. From jinan long-distance bus station south of a taxi to hotel about 16 yuan. 
3. Jinan international airport about 40 kilometers away from the hotel, about 120 yuan. Such as by every hour of the airport bus (20 yuan/person), get off at the jinan long-distance bus station, then to the southern suburbs of dozen hotel about 16 yuan, or by 32 bus to quancheng park (that is, the ma on shan road station), walk to the east is south of the hotel. 
4. From the beijing-fuzhou, beijing-shanghai high-speed car from north exit of jinan to Qingdao direction on high-speed, namely north round high-speed along the river to the jinan jinan export highway (bridge) has no place in jinan city, along the river road viaduct to jade letter crossing the bridge, turn left at the traffic light is to the south of the hotel. 
5. South, the north has a car can also be used by the jinan west of beijing-fuzhou, beijing-shanghai high-speed export, along with ten travel east road viaduct (about 8 km) to the provincial sport centre mouth right to jade letter road about 300 meters, see the first crossroads turn left to the south of the hotel. 
6. Jinan west railway station bus routes: west exports the outbound, take the K156 bus, stood by her, 42 bus, in ma on shan road station, after you get off on the road, to the east 500 meters. Along the sunan taxi routes: west exports the outbound, yantai road on the road, turn left, turn right to qilu road, turn left to the ten road, about 11 km, turn right to the jade letter road, 600 meters left to ma on shan road, ma on shan road in the south of 500 meters by the hotel. Take a taxi to the 14 km, about 35 yuan, need about forty minutes.

您现在的位置:首 页 >> 联系我们

地址:山东省济南市马鞍山路2号 邮编:250002
总机:0531--85188888 传真:0531--85188980
订房电话:0531--85188982  订餐电话:0531--85188760 
网址:www.jnnjhotel.com  
邮箱:jnnjhotel@jnnjhotel.com

1.济南火车站距南郊宾馆约5公里,可乘34路或43路公交车到泉城公园站(即马鞍山路)下车后,往东走即是南郊宾馆。从济南火车站打的到南郊宾馆约12元左右。
2.济南长途汽车总站距南郊宾馆约8公里,可乘32路公交车到泉城公园(即马鞍山路站)下车后,往东走即是南郊宾馆。从济南长途汽车总站打的到南郊宾馆约16元左右。
3.济南国际机场距宾馆约40公里,打的约120元左右。如乘每隔一小时一班的机场大巴(20元/位)到济南长途汽车总站下车,然后打的到南郊宾馆约16元左右,或乘32路公交车到泉城公园(即马鞍山路站)下车后,往东走即是南郊宾馆。
4.从京福、京沪高速来的车可由济南北出口转上青岛方向高速,即济南北绕城高速行至济南顺河高架路出口进入济南市区(不下桥),沿顺河高架桥行至玉函路路口下桥,红绿灯向左转即到南郊宾馆。
5.南、北方向来的车也可由京福、京沪高速济南西出口下,沿经十路向东行(约8公里)至省体育中心高架桥口右转向玉函路约300米,见第一个十字路口左转即到南郊宾馆。
6.济南西客站公交路线:西出口出站,乘坐K156路公交车,在经六路站,转42路公交车,在马鞍山路站下车,下车后在路口往东走500米。打车路线:西出口出站,沿顺安路左转至烟台路,再右转至齐鲁大道,左转至经十路,行驶约11公里,右转至玉函路,行驶600米左右左转至马鞍山路,在马鞍山路行驶500米左右即到南郊宾馆。全程十四公里,打车约三十五元,需四十分钟左右。